How do I delete my pics in facebook
You can remove one of your photos while viewing it by clicking on the "Delete This Photo" link (right below the photo). You can also delete photos from the "Edit Photos" tab. The delete option is underneath every thumbnail.
If you want to delete an entire album, you can do so by selecting the "Edit Photos" tab when viewing the album and selecting "Delete Album."
To remove the tag from a photo that someone else has uploaded and tagged you in, simply view the photo, and then choose "remove tag" at the bottom next to your name. The photo will no longer be linked to your profile. Please note that if you tag a user in a photo that you did not upload, you cannot remove or edit the tag. Only the owner of the photo and the tagged user will be able to do so. Hope it helps.
Younique MXit Me
on Oct 20, 2013
Not finding what you are looking for?