Question about Microsoft Computers & Internet

Open Question

Call MICROSOFT Customer Service For Help & Support Call 1 8O5*465*751O Toll Free 24x7.......MICROSOFT NUMBER////

Posted by on

  • Patrik Parker Jul 26, 2019

    Hi Carmen , I want to help you with your question, but I need more information from you. Please Call Customer Service For Help & Support Call 1 8O5*465*751O Toll Free 24x7

  • Patrik Parker Jul 26, 2019

    Hi Carmen , I want to help you with your question, but I need more information from you. Please Call Customer Service For Help & Support Call 1 8O5*465*751O Toll Free 24x7

×

Ad

4 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE:

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
KatFishGR
  • 90 Answers

SOURCE: TOLL FREE NUMBER

Not sure of a toll free number... but their RMA page on their site has this info -

Inquiry - rma@powmax.com

Phone 626-839-5955  x143
Fax 626-839-5966

Come from this page here - http://www.powmax.com/NEWARRIVAL_PRODUCT.htm

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Ad
  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: Customer Service

1-949-609-2000
address is
16511 Pauling
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

I called them however, and was told they make the stuff , and when i presented my problem i kept getting transferred to someone that doesn't answer the phone. I have read and heard so many complaints about their products, i am calling the better business bureau. I have left many many many messages and no one returns my call from them. I think they are a cheap rip off company

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I want the e-mail address of the south african bank ombudsman


Hello, Stevemur -

Do you really mean the Ombudsman for Banking Services in South Africa? If so . . .

This is the home page for the Ombudsman for Banking Services:
http://www.obssa.co.za/

There you will see the Contact Us link near the top right of the page. Click or tap on that link.

It will bring you to a page with a form to complete to send an email.

If you have a complaint, in the left side bar of the Contact Us page, you will see a link: Lodge the Complaint Online. Click or tap that link.

If you have not already registered, you will have to do that first before reporting your complaint. Follow the on-screen instructions from there.

Best wishes.

Feb 06, 2018 | The Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Login


If you want to make a Microsoft email account, you'll have to sign up for something called a Windows Live ID. A Windows Live ID is your sign-in for all Microsoft online sites and services, and comes with an email account through Microsoft's own Hotmail.

You can sign up for one of these accounts for free at any time of the day or night through your own Web browser.

Open your Web browser.

Visit the Windows Live ID site (see the Link at Bottom )

Click "Sign up for an account."

Select the "No" option and then click "Continue."
This will make sure that you get a Microsoft email account alongside your Windows Live ID.

Fill out the form in your browser.
You need to provide a screen name for your email address and also provide as much personal information about yourself as you feel comfortable.

Once you've filled out the boxes, scroll all the way to the bottom of the page and click "I Accept." This will create your Microsoft email account which you will be automatically logged into.
http://login.live.com/

Mar 19, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I want to contact yahoo support. Please give me URL.


Hello there.
Go to http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/mail/postmaster/forms_index.html , scroll down and select type of help you need: Yahoo! Mail Delivery Issues Form, Yahoo! Mail Bulk Sender Form or Yahoo! Mail Complaint Feedback Loop Form. It will show you form, so write to them and send it.
Please, dont forget to rate.

I hope this was helpfull.

Sincerely,
Steve TM

May 29, 2011 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

How to email a complaint on microsoft product?


2 ways you can register your complaint..

1. Microsoft Complaint form
2. Sent Post Mail to their Complaints Department Address

Microsoft Complaint form is on this link :
https://www.microsoft.com/about/legal/en/us/Antitrust/SettlementProgram/ComplaintForm.aspx

Post Mail Address

Write a detailed letter and mail it to:

Microsoft Corporation
ATTN: Complaint Dept.
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052-6399
USA

Jun 25, 2010 | Microsoft Windows Vista Business SP1 DVD...

1 Answer

Register


Hi,
you can login to www.yahoo.com and there you can register yourself, so click on New here?
Sign Up
and it would give you a form which you need to fill up with your desired user ID and
password and rest of the formalities and then click on creat my account and your account
will be genrated for you.

May 13, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

2 Answers

Can't register at www.tomtom.com/10and get 10 euros discount voucher.


Hi.

Try clicking here and completing registration form on this page.

If the TomTom does not register, that means that somebody else may have used your serial number.

In that case contact Tom Tom by phone or email to register your Sat Nav.

Dec 26, 2009 | Tomtom GO GPS Receiver

1 Answer

I think i am fraud of email account. someone used my email account to post some ad on the website. I have no idea the website.So i had to change my email account. I need to know if someone is hacking my...


Do not worry if someone is using you Email Account than IP Address of his Machine will be registered and whoever is doing the same will be caught once you make complaint in Cyber Police.
Whenever any email or any net account is opened on any conputer IP Address (Unique Internet Address) gets registered.
Don't worry.

Oct 11, 2009 | Computers & Internet

3 Answers

Problem


Open the skype application then click on register link.

Aug 14, 2009 | Microsoft LifeCam VX-1000 Webcam

Not finding what you are looking for?

Open Questions:

Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

34 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Microsoft Computers & Internet Experts

Ekse

Level 3 Expert

13434 Answers

Alun Cox

Level 3 Expert

2679 Answers

Peter Dragonetti

Level 3 Expert

798 Answers

Are you a Microsoft Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...