Question about Computers & Internet

Open Question

How do I lodge a complaint on hellopeter - Computers & Internet

Posted by on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

COURIER SERVICE BLOCKED AND CANCELLED ACCOUNT


Talk to the company, not us. We can't help.

Mar 20, 2017 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

Hello! I want to complaint of street dogs of my area. I am leaving at Jogeshwari. Can you please sent me a contact number to lodge a complaint about street dogs.


search for People For Animal(PFA) or can just lodge a complaint at nearest police station they will tell you where to go

Feb 13, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

9988759683 he is disterb me many times in night


You can easily make a complaint to the Police station closer to your place. Secondly you can call your service provider and lodge a complaint for barring this number.
If the caller keeps on disturbing make an official police complaint and the Cyber cell will trace the person .

Jan 10, 2011 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

We purchased one LG Refrigerator on 31/12/10. This refrigerator is not cooling. This problem was told to the purchased company. but till time no one solve the problem. what can i do the Problem's...


You have warranty on the machine and so must not be tampered or else you might loose the advantage if there is a serious issue.
So first of all shut off the fridge for few hours allowing the gas to settle and defrost if any clogging. If there is no cooling after the fridge is put On , then you must lodge a complaint with the LG service- LG area manager service after checking the official website of your region- since not specified.
If not lodge a complaint with the consumer redressal forum in your area.
You will get instant support for sure.

Jan 03, 2011 | LG Kitchen Ranges

1 Answer

It is a pathetic attitude of Samsung service centre who give false assurances that somebody would call up or turn up but nobody makes an effort to call up also, let alone turn up. It is 3 days since I...


Unfortunately this site FIXYA is a site for solutions online and do not have any affiliations with Samsung, Please lodge your complaint with your Local dealership, call the area manager to lodge your complaint (try call center to speak directly).
This is a free service online to help with technical problems.

Aug 31, 2010 | Samsung Televison & Video

1 Answer

Need to find and access a stolen report form....pls help


Hi sir/ mam,

You must go to the nearest police station,file a complaint and get the FIR no and the name of the officer and then call Dell technical support lodge your complaint,you must validate your ownership details and if possible carry all the paper work.


Sep 11, 2008 | Dell Inspiron B120 Notebook

1 Answer

Can i locate and track a mobi cell phone in hawaii


my motorola mobile is misplaced from motorola service centre in Thane/ mumbai where to give complaint pliz suggest me or can u give me an id to lodge complaint

Jul 11, 2008 | Cell Phones

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

14 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Ekse

Level 3 Expert

13434 Answers

Marvin
Marvin

Level 3 Expert

85206 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

18108 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...