Question about The Computers & Internet

2 Answers

How do review the funds that are being deducted from my bank account

Posted by on

Ad

2 Answers

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • The Master
  • 25,930 Answers

Nothing to do with FIXYA dot com!!

Contact your bank direct by phone or visiting a branch.

Posted on Feb 19, 2019

Ad
  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    New Friend:

    An expert that has 1 follower.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 33 Answers

Ask a bank teller.

Posted on Feb 19, 2019

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I want to make sure I was not deducted any funds from fixit.


You will have to check your bank account/ccard account.

Mar 18, 2018 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

HOW DO I TRANSFER FUNDS FROM MY CREDIT CARD TO MY PAYPAL ACCOUNT


  1. Click Transfer to your bank below your PayPal balance.
  2. Select your account and click Next.
  3. Enter your amount to transfer and click Next.
  4. Review your transfer and click Transfer Now

Feb 06, 2018 | PayPal Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I get my money from my PayPal accoungt


Here's how to withdraw money from your PayPal account:
  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click Withdraw money below your PayPal balance.
  3. Click Transfer money to your bank account.
  4. Enter the amount you want to withdraw.
  5. Select the bank account for the deposit, then click Continue.
  6. Review the details, then click Submit.

https://www.paypal.com/bz/selfhelp/article/how-do-i-withdraw-funds-from-my-paypal-account-faq1737

Dec 28, 2016 | PayPal Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Swift code for kiwi bank in invercargill new zealand


If the sender wants to make a payment to your Kiwibank account from their bank's internet banking, there may not be enough fields for them to enter both Kiwibank's details and Citibank New Zealand's SWIFT code. In these cases, the 'Kiwibank Limited' details can be left out, but the sender must make sure they quote the '38' at the start of your account number. The '38' identifies your account as a Kiwibank account, so Citibank New Zealand know where to send your money.
If the sending bank has an existing relationship with another New Zealand bank, they may choose to send the funds through that bank instead of Citibank New Zealand. The funds will still be credited to your Kiwibank account, but the fee deducted by other New Zealand banks may be higher than the fee we charge through Citibank New Zealand.
You may be asked to provide extra information, like BSB numbers, sort codes, routing codes or IBAN numbers - these are just different terms used overseas for bank, branch and account numbers. Your full Kiwibank account number starting with '38' includes these details.
Account name: The full name of your Kiwibank account
Account number Your account number is 15 digits in total.
Receiving Bank: Citibank N.A, 23 Customs St, Auckland, New Zealand
SWIFT code*: CITINZ2X
Correspondents: Use Citibank NZ correspondents for all currencies
Other information/reference: Include 'forward to Kiwibank'
* The SWIFT code belongs to Citibank New Zealand, which accepts payments on behalf of Kiwibank.
http://electronicshelponline.blogspot.com/

Mar 17, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How can I deposit a check into my paypal account


Here's how you can add money to your PayPal balance from your bank account:
  • Log in to your PayPal account.
  • Click Add Funds near the top of the page.
  • Click Add funds from a U.S. bank account.
  • Select your bank account (if you have more than one).
  • Enter the amount you want to transfer and click Continue.
  • Review the transfer details and click Submit.
You can also add balance by mailing a check, money order, or cashier's check to paypal
  • Make the payment payable to "PayPal Inc."
  • Write your name and email address registered with PayPal on the payment.
  • Send the payment to:
    PayPal
    P.O. Box 45950
    Omaha, NE 68145-0950
    United States
If you send a check, it will take 7 business days before the funds are credited to your account to make sure the check clears. If you send a money order, it will be credited to your account two days after being deposited in the bank.

Sep 28, 2014 | PayPal Accounts

1 Answer

I need to make a funds transfer


Wire transfers are used to transfer funds through an electronic payment service.
Sometimes, companies make wire transfers to quickly pay suppliers.

The process requires a small amount of paper work.
Wire transfers involve transferring money from a company's bank account into the supplier's bank account.

The funds are available within a few minutes after the process is initiated.
Get recipient information.

Get documentation from the intended recipient that contains his name, company name, company address, bank account number and routing number.

Acquire the information via fax. If a mistake is made, the fax will prove that the information was supplied by the recipient.


Inform the bank officer that you would like to make a wire transfer. If you have never sent a wire transfer, it is best to go to the bank to complete the first wire transfer transaction.

Future transactions can be initiated via fax or though an online banking system. Provide your banking account information.

Expect the bank officer to ask for identification prior to processing the initial bank transfer.
She / He will want to confirm that you are authorized to make a wire transfer from the company bank account.

She / He will then access your account information to confirm the availability of the amount of the wire transfer.

The bank account number, routing number and company name will be listed on the wire transfer request.


Tell the exact amount of money to be transferred.
Make sure the amount is accurate.

Once the money is transferred to the recipient's account, you will not be able to make corrections without the help of the recipient.

For example, if you wanted to send $5000.00 but a mistake was made but instead $6000.00 was transferred, the recipient would have to initiate a wire transfer from his bank in order for you to get the $1000 that was sent by mistake.

Provide the name and address of the recipient.
If a company is the recipient of the funds, provide the company name and address.

Provide the bank account number of the recipient.
Provide the routing number of the recipient.


Review the wire transfer document for errors.
Prior to approving the transaction, check all of the information.

Nov 21, 2013 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I want to change password and transfur fund from this account to another account


Transfer funds from which account? FixYa is not a bank; there are no funds with your FixYa account.

If you want to transfer funds from a bank account, please contact the bank with whom you have the account.

Oct 19, 2013 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I'm from the Philippines and I always want to buy online but the problem is i don't have a Credit Card and Debit Card. The only thing that i have is Bank Account. So i can use PayPal? How?


Hi there,
Paypal uses funds that are added to your Paypal account or withdrawn from your bank account/credit card/debit card.
If the only thing you have is a Filipino bank account (BDO, RCBC etc ) you can withdraw funds from the bank account to your Paypal account.
To do so, you must first add your bank account to your Paypal account by going to Paypal, where it says My Account > Profile > Add or Edit Bank Account.
Here you enter your banking details as required, Paypal will make sure that it is your account by depositing a small amount of money to your account (takes 3-5 days) and then asking you to verify that amount before the bank account is confirmed and linked to your Paypal account.
After you've linked your bank account to your Paypal account you can then withdraw funds to it by going to My Profile > Add Funds. This process also takes 3-5 days to complete.
The funds withdrawn to your Paypal account from your bank account will now allow you to make instant payments with funds direct from your Paypal account.
Alternatively if you make a payment for anything you buy online and wish to pay with your Paypal account and don't have any funds, Paypal will deduct the funds from your linked bank account. The process usually takes 3-5 days to complete.
Hope I have been of assistance to you, Cheers ! :)

Mar 31, 2011 | PayPal Accounts

1 Answer

I have had my paypal account limited and I wish to draw funds out of it. How do I do that?


Login to your Paypal account. If you don’t have a Paypal account yet, then sign-up for an account.

Once logged in, click the Add/Edit Bank Account link by hovering over the Profile link under the My Account tab.

Click the Add button to Add a Bank Account to your Paypal Account. In this step, you simply have to accomplish the form with the following information:

Country
First name
Last name
Bank name
Bank code
Account number

You can easily fill in all the information, except maybe for the Bank code. I got the list of bank codes from http://pages.ebay.ph/bankwithdrawal/bank_codes_ph.html. As indicated in the Paypal instructions, your bank account in the Philippines should be able to receive payments in Philippine Pesos.

Once you successfully added a bank account to your Paypal account, click the Withdraw link under the My Account tab.

Paypal offers two options for withdrawing funds from your Paypal account: Withdraw funds to your bank account and Withdraw funds your card. Since I did not know what will happen if I chose the second option and I did not have a debit or prepaid card, I clicked on the first option.


Have a great day,

Bhautesh

Feb 23, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I MADE A PERCHASE THIS MORNING FROM CLEVERBRIDGE & IHAVE RECEIVED 2 RECEIPTS HAVE I BEEN CHARGED TWICE THERE SHOULD ONLY BE 1 CHARGE


Here's what likely happened:

When you placed the order, CLEVERBRIDGE authorized your PayPal card for $1700 to make sure the funds were available and the card went through, but your card was never actually charged. Yet a hold will deduct from your available balance. This is standard operating procedure for any debit or credit card. When they despatched your thing, they converted that authorization to your charge. However, I think because PayPal is incompetent, because I've seen this before on my PayPal account, when a merchant converts a hold to a charge, PayPal treats it as a separate transaction. PayPal already placed the hold for $1700 on your account balance, so when the charge came through, they had no choice but to deduct from your bank account. 3 things happened here that probably shouldn't have happened:

One, PayPal should just treat the hold and the subsequent charge as one transaction, only deducting $1700 from your account balance once.
Two, failing that, PayPal should've declined the card when Apple tried to place the charge since there was insufficent funds in your PayPal account. And three, failing that, your bank should've declined PayPal's request to withdraw $1680 from your bank account if there were insufficent funds. After a few days, the initial hold on the funds will be released and your PayPal account should have a balance of $1700 or somewhere around there for you to deposit into your bank account. Unfortunately, I don't think there's a whole lot of CLEVERBRIDGE will be able to do for you since I highly doubt you were double charged by them.
So I think it's an issue with PayPal's system.So Please contact the paypal and request query over the transaction they will refund you if any error has occured from their side

Oct 13, 2009 | PayPal Accounts

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

14 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top The Computers & Internet Experts

Inky Fingers
Inky Fingers

Level 3 Expert

705 Answers

Fred Sops

Level 2 Expert

351 Answers

Jorge Smith
Jorge Smith

Level 1 Expert

7 Answers

Are you a The Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...